Team spirit

This cardinal value is fed by our appetite for collaborative work, because a team is always more efficient than the sum of its individuals.

Join us

The Arthur Hunt Group’s women and men share and hold five strong values. They reflect what we believe in. They form our corporate culture. They are expressed in our daily lives.

CSR

As people are at the heart of our practice, being committed to our employees is naturally one of our priorities.

Join us

Advice

Faced with increasingly complex environments, companies and public institutions need to be more agile than ever. At Arthur Hunt Consulting, we design and deploy innovative measures to support our customers with anticipating and managing the changes they need to make, and to deal with the many challenges they face when striving to improve performance and achieve a quality work-life balance.

Find out more

Recruitment

The 2020s are characterised by major transformations which create complex situations for our customers. Recruitment is a key and very strategic process. Arthur Hunt is there to support our customers, by offering them original solutions so that they take on the best talent.

Find out more

Transition

Set up in 2001, Arthur Hunt Transition is one of the pioneers in Transition Management in France. We are now a leading player in this market.

We support our customers:
– Large groups, mid-caps, SMEs, with their transformation, crisis management and relay management projects.
– Transition managers, with identifying the best assignment opportunity.

Find out more

Change & Talent

To meet current economic, societal and environmental challenges, organisations are having to rethink their business model and their organisation. To achieve this, Arthur Hunt Leadership, Talent and Transformation helps them to consolidate their sustainable performance model.

Find out more

Discover

Network management

Network management

On behalf of the FIPHFP (Fund for the integration of disabled people into the civil service), Arthur Hunt Consulting runs the network of disability representatives throughout the Ile-de-France region.

read more

View all

More info

Esprit d'équipe

Cette valeur cardinale est nourrie par notre appétence pour le travail collaboratif, parce qu’une équipe est toujours plus performante que la somme de ses individualités.

Rejoignez-nous

Les femmes et les hommes du Groupe Arthur Hunt partagent et portent cinq valeurs forces. Elles reflètent ce en quoi nous croyons. Elles font notre culture d’entreprise. Elles s’expriment dans notre quotidien.

RSE

L’Humain étant au cœur de l’activité de notre cabinet, être engagés auprès de nos collaborateurs est naturellement l’une de nos priorités.

Rejoignez-nous

Conseil

Confrontées à des environnements de plus en plus complexes, les entreprises et institutions publiques doivent faire preuve de la plus grande agilité. Arthur Hunt Consulting conçoit et déploie ainsi des dispositifs innovants pour accompagner ses clients dans l’anticipation et la gestion des changements qu’ils ont à conduire, et pour faire face aux nombreux défis qui s’imposent à eux dans la recherche de performance et de qualité de vie au travail équilibrée.

En savoir plus

Recrutement

Les années 2020 se caractérisent par des transformations majeures qui génèrent chez nos clients des situations complexes. Recruter est une démarche essentielle et particulièrement stratégique. Arthur Hunt est là pour les accompagner, leur offrir des solutions originales qui leur permettent de s’adjoindre les meilleurs talents.

En savoir plus

Transition

Créé en 2001, Arthur Hunt Transition est l’un des pionniers du Management de Transition en France. Nous sommes aujourd’hui un acteur de référence sur ce marché.

Nous accompagnons nos clients :
– Grands Groupes, ETI, PME, dans leurs projets de transformation, de gestion de crise et de Management relais.
– Managers de transition, dans la détection de la meilleure opportunité de mission.

En savoir plus

Change & Talent

Pour faire face aux enjeux économiques, sociétaux et environnementaux actuels, les organisations sont amenées à repenser leur business model et leur organisation. Pour y parvenir, Arthur Hunt Leadership, Talent and Transformation intervient dans la consolidation de leur modèle de performance durable.

En savoir plus

Découvrir

Innovation RH | l’appli Cont@cts

Innovation RH | l’appli Cont@cts

  Arthur Hunt lance l’application Cont@ctS qui maintient le lien entre l’entreprise et ses collaborateurs en arrêt de travail. Estelle Boquet, Directrice associée Arthur Hunt  Leadership, Talent & Transformation est à l’origine de ce projet. Elle revient sur...

lire plus
Rejoignez les équipes Conseil !

Rejoignez les équipes Conseil !

Le blog d’Arthur HuntNotre cabinet en forte croissance recherche de nouveaux talents. Vous souhaitez travailler dans un environnement stimulant avec des équipes performantes et bienveillantes ? Rejoignez- nous !  Les offres à pourvoir Manager AHC PERF RH ...

lire plus

Voir tout

Plus d’infos